top of page


Tony Award-nominated actors Manoel Felciano (To Kill a Mockingbird, Amélie, Sweeney Todd) and Reg Rogers (Broadway's Tootsie, The Royal Familyteam up with Jennifer Sánchez (Broadway's Pretty Woman, On Your Feet) as the play's trio of tricksters. Nathan Christopher (Off-Broadway debut); Stephen DeRosa (Broadway's Gary: A Sequel to Titus Andronicus, Into the Woods, The Man Who Came to Dinner); Carson Elrod (Broadway's Peter and The Starcatcher, Noises Off); Teresa Avia Lim (Broadway's Junk at Lincoln Center Theater); Jacob Ming-Trent (Falstaff in Shakespeare in the Park’s Merry Wives); Louis Mustillo ("Mike & Molly");  and Allen Tedder (Broadway's To Kill a Mockingbird) complete the cast.

The Cast


This new version of Ben Jonson’s rowdy comedy classic is adapted by Jeffrey Hatcher and directed by Jesse Berger – the pair that created the 2017 production of the hit comedy The Government Inspector. The creative team includes Alexis Distler (scenery), Tilly Grimes (costumes), Cha See (lighting), Greg Pliska (sound & orignal music), and Tommy Kurzman (wigs & makeup).  Rebecca McBee and Kayla Santos stage manage the production.

The Creative Team


Jim Bredeson

Managing Director

Sherri Kotimsky

General Manager

Nathan Winkelstein

Associate Director


Lauren Page Russell

Properties Master


Deborah Hecht

Vocal, Dialect and Text Coach


Rick Sordelet

Action and Movement

Stuart Howard


Wayne Yeager

Production Manager

Neslihan Arslan

Associate Scenic Designer


Caity Mulkearns

Assistant Costume Designer


Steven Zhang

Associate Lighting Designer


Germán Martínez

Associate Sound Designer

Tanya Pollard

Scholar & Dramaturgical Consultant

Cloteal Horne

Assistant Director


Victoria Gruenberg

SDC Observer

Blue Fleurejuste
COVID-19 Safety Manager 

David Gersten & Associates

Press Representative 

bottom of page